Staff List

  • Albrecht, Corrie
  • Banks, Katharine
    Teacher
    Email: katharine_banks@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/banks/
  • Beetham, Laurie
    Teacher
  • Blair, Cherie
    Secretary
    Email: cherie_blair@wrdsb.ca
  • Chen, Ying
  • Cummings, John T.
    Teacher
    Email: john_cummings@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/cumminj/
  • Davis, Nora
    Library Clerk
    Email: nora_davis@wrdsb.ca
  • Elderfield, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_elderfield@wrdsb.ca
  • Geisler Morgan, Heidi

  • George-Campbell, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_george-campbell@wrdsb.ca
  • Hicks-Uzun, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_hicks@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/hicksuzun
  • Kelley, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_kelley@wrdsb.ca
  • Krulicki, Steven
  • Lewis, Emma
    Teacher
    Email: emma_lewis@wrdsb.ca
  • Lewis, Simon
    Teacher
  • Logan, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_logan@wrdsb.ca
  • Maloney, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_maloney@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/malonemd/
  • McAllister, Amber
    Teacher
    Email: amber_mcallister@wrdsb.ca
  • Meier, Jenelle
  • Monette, Kristin
    Teacher
  • Moogk, Kathryn
    Email: kathryn_moogk@wrdsb.ca
  • Murphy, Mary
    Head Secretary
    Email: mary_murphy@wrdsb.ca
  • Nagge, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_nagge@wrdsb.ca
  • Nikolic, Aleksandra
    Teacher
  • Reid, Jessie
  • Rodrigues, Anabela
  • Schumann, Heather
    Principal
    Email: heather_schumann@wrdsb.ca
  • Snyder, Blair
    Teacher
    Email: blair_snyder@wrdsb.ca
  • Voaden, Jeanette
    ESL Teacher
    Email: jeanette_voaden@wrdsb.ca
  • Walker, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_walker@wrdsb.ca
  • Watson, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_watson@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/watsonla/