Staff List

  • Albrecht, Corrie

    Email: corrie_albrecht@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Algar, Troy
    Teacher
    Email: troy_algar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bai, Wen

    Email: wen_bai@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Banks, Katharine
    Teacher
    Email: katharine_banks@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Basil, Melissa

    Email: melissa_basil@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beetham, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_beetham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Blair, Cherie
    Secretary
    Email: cherie_blair@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Krall, Tamara

    Email: tamara_krall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: stephanie_bonk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Busch, Lorrie
    Teacher
    Email: lorrie_busch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chen, Danqun

    Email: danqun_chen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chen, Ying

    Email: ying_chen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Centre, Education

    Email: no-reply@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cummings, John T.
    Teacher
    Email: john_cummings@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Currier, Kerri
    Teacher
    Email: kerri_currier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davis, Nora
    Library Clerk
    Email: nora_davis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: tara_devito@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ding, Wei

    Email: wei_ding@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Du, Wei Wen

    Email: wei_wen_du@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Du, Weijia

    Email: weijia_du@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Elderfield, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_elderfield@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fang, Fang

    Email: fang_fang@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fangrad, Michelle

    Email: michelle_fangrad@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Feng, Angela

    Email: angela_feng@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gao, Yanqiu

    Email: yanqiu_gao@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Geisler Morgan, Heidi

    Email: heidi_geislermorgan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • George-Campbell, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_george-campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goralia, Sukhdeep

    Email: sukhdeep_goralia@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gordon, Aiping

    Email: aiping_gordon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grant, Barbara

    Email: barbara_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Guo, Hongyue

    Email: hongyue_guo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ha, Renee

    Email: renee_ha@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Easton, Teri
    Teacher
    Email: teri_easton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hicks-Uzun, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_hicks@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hughes, Brad
    Vice-Principal
    Email: brad_hughes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Childs, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_childs@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kelley, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_kelley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Frey, Shannon

    Email: shannon_frey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Krete, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_krete@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Krulicki, Steven

    Email: steven_krulicki@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kwai, Alice

    Email: alice_kwai@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lewis, Emma
    Teacher
    Email: emma_lewis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lewis, Simon
    Teacher
    Email: simon_lewis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Liu, Zoe

    Email: zoe_liu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Liu, Shusen

    Email: shusen_liu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Li, Wei

    Email: wei_li@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Logan, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_logan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacNaughton, Hayley

    Email: hayley_macnaughton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maloney, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_maloney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McAllister, Amber
    Teacher
    Email: amber_mcallister@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McRoberts, LIbby

    Email: libby_mcroberts@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Meier, Jenelle

    Email: jenelle_meier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moisse, James

    Email: james_moisse@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Monette, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_monette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moogk, Kathryn

    Email: kathryn_moogk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Murphy, Mary

    Email: mary_murphy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nagge, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_nagge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Neskovic-Mutlak, Danka

    Email: danka_neskovic-mutlak@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nikolic, Aleksandra
    Teacher
    Email: aleksandra_nikolic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Orchard, Tricia

    Email: tricia_orchard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Or, David

    Email: david_or@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Orozco, Magdalena

    Email: magdalena_orozco@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Orser, Melissa

    Email: melissa_orser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Perron, Marianne
    Teacher
    Email: marianne_perron@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Petean, Loredana
    Teacher
    Email: loredana_petean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Podrebarac, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_podrebarac@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reid, Jessie

    Email: jessie_reid@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reid, Anita

    Email: anita_reid@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ringwald, Lauren

    Email: lauren_ringwald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rodrigues, Anabela

    Email: anabela_rodrigues@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Romanow, Lara
    Teacher
    Email: lara_romanow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sauder-Pitkin, Shirley
    Head Secretary
    Email: shirley_sauder-pitkin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schumann, Heather

    Email: heather_schumann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shi, Tingkai

    Email: tingkai_shi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snelgrove, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_snelgrove@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snyder, Blair
    Teacher
    Email: blair_snyder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snyder, Brittney

    Email: brittney_snyder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Solomon, Shawn

    Email: shawn_solomon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stroud, Tatania

    Email: tatania_stroud@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sun, Hongwei

    Email: hongwei_sun@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sun, Sujie

    Email: sujie_sun@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Su, Jessica

    Email: jessica_su@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tian, Ellen

    Email: ellen_tian@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Toth, Christina

    Email: christina_toth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Voaden, Jeanette

    Email: jeanette_voaden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Walker, Jason

    Email: jason_walker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watson, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_watson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Willsteed, Benjamin

    Email: benjamin_willsteed@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Lyndsay

    Email: lyndsay_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wu, Maureen

    Email: maureen_wu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Xu, Batya

    Email: batya_xu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yang, Qing

    Email: qing_yang@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zang, Wenjing

    Email: wenjing_zang@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zhao, Yan

    Email: yan_zhao@wrdsb.ca
    Website: